931. kate’s birthday coffee

Kate Barbaria, Eugene, OR.

Today is my daughter’s 24th birthday. She’s been drinking coffee with me for a while now, and it’s no secret she’s one of my favorite caffeinated companions. Kate is an artist, and no matter how I think I have tweaked my vision, she still sees things just a little differently than the rest of us. Happy Birthday, Kate!

 

3 Comments to “931. kate’s birthday coffee”

  1. This is so awesome! I just bought an espresso maker and I’m so pumped to try things like this!

  2. That is art! On many levels.

  3. That is really wonderful!

Leave a Reply

