798. a little more insight

Alvaro Rodriguez, Sacramento, CA.

Last week I was introduced to Insight Coffee by my friend Deborah. While I was waiting for her I took a few pictures of my coffee (of course), and the gentleman next to me was kind enough to share his (photos, not his coffee…their coffee is delicious and everyone just needs to get their own, thank you very much).

2 Comments to “798. a little more insight”

  1. That looks amazing! Thanks, Alvaro, for introducing me to Insight. And thanks for also sharing a sip of your latte while I’m off caffeine 😉
    (hey, I’m the pregnant wife, that comment about everyone getting their own does not apply to me!)

Leave a Reply

